Effie’s Happy Kitty Dad’s Day message

My best wishes to all kitty dads for a most wonderful Kitty Dad’s Day!

You who provide kibbles and tasty tinned food, and indulge us in toys, and play with us, and let us roughhouse with you, are the most terrific dads in the whole world. I know I am very thankful for my kitty dad’s affection, play time, and his support of my spirited being, as well as my physical well being, and for building me Effieland!

Hurray for kitty dads everywhere!

P1000442

2 Comments

Filed under Cats, Effie

2 responses to “Effie’s Happy Kitty Dad’s Day message

  1. Wonderful message! Thank you Effie, we couldn’t have said it better ourselves! – Charlie, Lily, Ting and Tooty

    Like

Leave a Reply

