Wawawai in winter

Winter in Eastern Washington is not always readily discernible without a calendar. Today was such a day, and I found the sunshine at Wawawai County Park notably brisk, having left my gloves in the car so they would not hinder my handling of my camera. My husband and I always enjoy walking at Wawawai; every season has its distinctives, and I find them all beautiful. The trove of the day was probably worth the frozen hands it took to shoot these photos.

P1010402

P1010400

P1010407

P1010405

P1010408

P1010422

P1010418

P1010409

P1010410

P1010413

2 Comments

Filed under Action & Being, Nature, Photo Galleries, Photos, Places, Road Trips, Seasons

2 responses to “Wawawai in winter

  1. Heidi

    These are so, so gorgeous. I love your photography.

    Like

Leave a Reply

