Jedi Effie’s Christmas turtle

My husband and I went to see Star Wars yesterday afternoon. We encountered no line, and had our choice of seats anywhere in the theatre. After thoroughly enjoying the movie, we stopped at the nearby Petco to get a stuffable velcro toy for Effie, so we would have a place to stuff the wonderful catnip sent by my thoughtful sister-in-law.

P1010274Come to me, turtle. . .resistance is futile.

P1010273I must compel it with my Jedi power.

P1010271Something about this smells incredibly delicious. . .even intoxicating.

P1010272I am Cat Jedi Effie. You are turtle toast.

Leave a comment

Filed under Action & Being, Cats, Effie, Photos

Leave a Reply

